In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic developement.This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the country side.This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. what are these problems? How might they be reduced?

In the past years,some nations have enormously raised high economic status. Consequently,it has made profoundly conditions of inhabiting only in metropolitan areas rather than rural areas, therefore this phenomenon can facilitates some issues for nations. This essay will discuss what difficulties may be caused and also put forward solutions to lessen the problems. To embark on,there are numerous problems for this situation. Firstly, due to improvements in education facilities as well as plenty of employment opportunities allow people to migrate from cities to villages.Automatically,the accommodation prices will be increased due to overpopulation. Secondly,contamination is also one of the main issues as many multitudes who are used to residing in the towns are preferred to use private transports instead of using public vehicles. For instance,according to the world health organisation,many people are struggling with skin diseases because of the high pollution on the roads. On another hand,there are some remedial measures that can be taken to tackle this situation. Initially,all rural areas should be ensured with some basic amenities like education and healthcare departments. As a result,the public might be lived in the countryside.Another noticeable solution is everyone should be aware of the dangerous outcomes of using cars because it leads to highly health-related issues, therefore government tries to fournish the public transportation for individuals in terms of providing buses for every one hour. As a result,people would be used them regularly in order to problems might be reduced. To conclude, problems are living cost may be high as well as diseases due to pollution. In contrast,there are also some solutions are such as villages must be ensured provisions which are used for them and they will have to know the importance of using the public transport.