Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present-day world, it has to be said that capital or other premises do not provide peace of mind.It is an undeniable fact that wealth has limitations in providing joy.I agree with this notion because money can buy materialistic optimism but it can not restraint our emotions such as joy, satisfaction and everlasting cheer. This essay will enunciate more details about this notion with appropriate examples. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that long-lasting jubilation can not get from our prosperity;everlasting joy is all about our luck and character. For instance, a study was conducted by scholars of Harvard University about enjoyment and affluence;how money can guarantee our enjoyment.The result shows about 65% of bliss can be guaranteed by wealth through materialistic possessions;and, the other 45% of delight can not provide cash because it is all about emotions;we can not buy emotions from stores. To continue, it is paramount to understand materialistic elation is not long-lasting; the human mind is a complex structure, and nothing can control that. For instance, the suicide rates are more in developed countries rather than in developing or under developing countries;From this example, we can understand that materialistic possessions can not satisfy a person;it is all about the mind and emotions.From the light of this example, many developed countries have been started psychological therapies from school to control suicide attempts. In conclusion, it has proven that money can not guarantee everlasting joy or satisfaction;it can only provide materialistic satisfaction rather than happiness.Happiness and satisfaction are all about emotions; can not control by wealth.