In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, many countries are still experiencing the issue of hunger, although many technological inventions in the agriculture sector have been made. Generally, the soil and human knowledge conditions in plantations side for every country are different. So, it is fundamental for government to invest more. This essay will explore cause and solution of this issue. There are some reasons why the famine still happened in many countries. First of all, there is differentiation of soil quality because diversity of geographical conditions of each country. As consequence, several countries import their food material from other areas. For instance, Laos did not have the sea so they are impor import fish from Indonesia to fulfill that's necessity. Second, workers in agriculture did not have a great knowledge in this sector. Therefore, the agriculture management both from the government to the level of workers do not integrated well even they are fertile country and have an advance technology. On the other hand, this case will be solve with government must invest more state budget in training, socialization, study assignment for each persons that involve in this case. Hence, it will improve the policy until the laborer of agriculture sector not only reducing hunger but also export the farm produce. Such as, in Italy, their farmers produce wheat even they do not have a spacious land to plant it. However, advanced agricultural technology and their human resources capability make them can export the grains and the ranking of starving people is below average globally. In conclusion, it can be seen that starving problem keep happening because the geography and knowledge different for all countries. but, it can solve by doing training and socialization for everyone in agriculture aspect.