Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it a negative development. Discuss both points and give your opinion.

It is believed by some researchers that machines are more useful and will become excellent instead of humans. Some pupils consider it as a positive development, however, others disagreed with the statement. Therefore, I will discuss both viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first view that some individuals find computers are a boon for the humans because it makes their lives easier and by using these devices there are fewer chances of errors. To elaborate, humans have limitations on their brains but technical gadgets can contain so much data in their drives which can aid to remember the good things of earlier times. Moreover, it helps to work for a long time without making any time management because it can work endlessly without taking rest. For example, a survey report was conducted by a machine holder that in Canada, 80% of masses are using robots during their work time. As a result, the vast majority of the population preferred to use it wisely. Moving further the other view that some individuals find that technical devices cannot replace themselves because they are made by humans. Additionally, It has some detrimental effects on human lives. In other words, over the long term, computers addiction can cause physical damage like using a mouse and keyboard for many hours every day can lead to repetitive stress injuries. Moreover, back problems are common among dwellers who spent a lot of time sitting at computer desks. Although, watching a screen for a long time can cause eyesight issues. For instance, a reporter has described a report by a survey, in the USA, 50% of masses have stress and visions issues. Hence, using machines not only have benefits but also have downsides too. To conclude, every coin has two sides and robots are also have some pitfalls with merits.