many people work long hours, living very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Several multitudes work long hours living a few times for leisure activities. This is more beneficial than the drawbacks. In this essay, discuss that humans work long and very long not invest very long date for leisure activities. This is beneficial for to multitude to improve their knowledge. first of all, Several humans are working long for improved facilities for a living while extra working hours are also helpful to raise a basic facility and improvements for a modern lifestyle. moreover, Individuals are working long for increased their financial status. This is important to earn extra money to achieve their financial goals while it helps to remove financial crisis. For example, in 2021, an article present in the "World Finance survey "conducted by the Indian government, define 70% of employed people are able to raise their financial condition in the last 3 years. As a result, They are more become independent and contribute to their family. On the other hand, People get a little week for leisure activities so, they have no era for refreshment and they have not feel relaxed during the whole day. This creates a disturbance in the working schedule. furthermore, It raises health issues and humans are suffers from major physical illnesses. This situation is created medical difficulties while sometimes people are not able to eat healthy food so, there suffer from obesity. In conclusion, several persons are working longer the increase their financial status and improve facilities for life; however, this is raised health issues and not get an occasion for relaxation.