Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Many individuals say that wealth is fundamental to being satisfied with one’s life that makes them happy. This essay will address how having money can help to feel a happier lavish lifestyle and what are the other ways to have an unlimited income. It is undeniable that wealth can insist the way to feel the state of joy in many ways. The most prominent reason is that it provides different recreational and welfare facilities. For instance, you can purchase anything including luxuries possessions and unique experiences such as staying in a five-star hotel and flight first class. Moreover, whether you are anywhere around the globe you are desire in which you can experience pleasant memories. This is to say that why these days many individuals believe that money can fulfilling the greatest in life. On the other hand, there are other ways that cause happiness. Firstly, having support from other people like your family or volunteer is an integral part of your life. For example, helping children in poor countries like Cambodia to support them such as building a school and providing them with an education and healthy food. Secondly, satisfying work- life balance. In other words, when you are struggling in life you do not need to worry about work or any income anymore because you have numerous healthy bank accounts to provide you throughout the hard shift. In conclusion, although money is one way to achieve gratification, it is not indeed. While some other factors can be considered as a source of happiness in our life such as experiences, family, friends, and love.