Students at schools and universities learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources (e.g. television, the Internet). Do you agree or disagree?

I strongly believe that school-going children can get effective learning by their masters at college or schools rather than alternative sources like social media or television. The following essay will first discuss why face to face lessons are important for them and why this method is more reliable compared to another one. To commence with, there are several ways are available these days as a method of education but the manual is always proved as productive. For example, online classes are started after covid situation but students get more distractions during a class like network issues, outside noises etcetera. On the contrary, if they attend the same periods in a school or in a classroom they don't have to face such problems. They can get peer group exposure which is also important for productive learning. Furthermore, cyber teaching methods have different aspects such as, different sites have their own views as a result students get confused what should they choose as an example whereas teachers who are teaching one subject can give his thoughts which makes a clear image for these youngsters. For instance, if students have to learn about maths computers can solve it in various ways on the other hand mathematics teacher can clarify anything if that child has any during solving that calculation. To conclude, teaching is a crucial part of life by which a person or a student can achieve their goals. So manual procedures outweigh the cyber method of learning.