increasing number of people are choosing cosmetology surgery to improve their appearance. What are the reasons? Do you think is it a positive or negative development?

Most people are into physical appearances rather than inner beauty. It is argued that with an increase in population, there is a rising trend of surgical transformation of outer looks. In addition, this happens due to many fake advertisements targeting idol beauty instead of accepting natural looks. Social media and beauty bloggers are setting high standards in creating outer beauty in order attract people to buy their products which will enhance their looks and more people will interact them only because of good looks. For example, having pointed nose and bold lips, many cosmetology projects are trending like Botox for fuller lips for individuals who have thin lips. Furthermore, Beauty influencers are also convincing people to go for permanent eyebrows and false eyelashes just to build up their outer appearance. Natural beauty is God gifted, one shouldn’t alter or try to change them just for getting approval from today’s society. Self-acceptance is the key to grow in life. I firmly believe that everyone should appreciate simplicity and beauty, that’s the most important thing rather than persuading someone to put makeup to look good. Additionally, We should have self-confidence and be comfortable in our skin and not listening to makeup bloggers as they are just promoting their businesses. Moreover, one should tell themselves daily that they are beautiful just the way they are, without needing those facial surgeries as they can cause allergies or bad effect to our skin. In conclusion, more and more people are adopting cosmetic surgery to improve their looks. The main reason for this escalation is advertisements given by makeup artists and beauty bloggers, influencing people to opt for these facial surgeries to look good.