Some people think that technology makes life complex, so we should make our life simpler without using technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, technology plays a huge role.Some people do not believe that because they believe that makes life harder.I totally disagree with the statement, Also I have a plethora of examples to prove that. Firstly, people use technology for their every single work what they do in every day. for example, when they start to build a house for them, they need to use machines which comes from technology. Without using machines it takes huge time for the construction. Although technology updates every day, sometimes tomorrow is really easier than today. On the other hand, We use modern inventions for our agricultural projects. For instance, Advancement of genetic engineering we make more economical and eco-friendly foods for us and that is very important for our society because, with the rapid increase of people, we are all in a huge challenge such as lack of food so, that advancement is the best solution only we have and it's work. we produce a lot of foods nowadays. thirdly, the development of the transportation section makes human life more convenient. At the present, We can save a lot of time with that because that is very easier than in past with the modern methods. We can travel in a plethora of things such as aeroplanes, trains, buses, cars etc, However with these things, life is so easier. In conclusion, modern methods which come from technology make life mo convenient and with that, we can decrease our problems.