Because most information about culture and history canbe found on the internet today, museums are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, developing technology facilitates learning to broaden citizens' horizons more easily in a nation by utilizing such a superb pathway, the internet. Therefore, some people certainly contemplate that since the findings have been provided broadly in society to look over trustworthy information, such as culture and history, the historical buildings are no longer needed at all. From my point of view, I individually convey that I am on the fence about the aforementioned issue. On the one hand, it is noticeable that online platforms, a dime a dozen, tend to keep up to date people's brains regarding those studies. This has been supported by numerous pieces of evidence that over 85% of the population in a country unquestionably use the internet to obtain credible data tailored to the study rather than hit the book in museums. For example, data reveals that just under one million people employ the Wikipedia website to get information every day. As a result, technology cannot be neglected as it has positively improved human capabilities. On the other hand, I personally consider that the historical buildings are a definitely vital facility to maintain a lot of artefacts and keep up a paramount memory in the past. For instance, based on the data, Indonesia has over ten million reliable evidence about an ancient civilization, which is required to be looked after carefully. Consequently, the way to nurture the important relics is by providing an excellent building such as a museum. To sum up, besides, the internet is able to provide a stunning experience to acquire data, which is not rocket science. However, my take on this, a historical department can play a crucial role in preserving the credible documents, which were recorded from the past.