Due to the influence of world-wide media such as television and computers, the gap between cultures is narrowing. The introduction of this global culture is of great benefit to the world. To what extent do you agree with this point of view?

For years, having a global culture had been viewed as an implausible subject; however, social medias and satellites have made it feasible. It is widely accepted that this phenomenon can bring several advantages for societies. I am completely in agreement with the above-said view. The following essay will overlook some of these positive consequences. First, discrimination and racism are some of the common challenges that people are dealling with which can be eliminated finally with creation of a common culture. Being in loved Change the form of the verb love show examples with our own nationality is assumed to be a value for many people, but some of them recently are taking a fresh look at it. For example, citizens of developed countries used to look downward at the residents of developing ones which has been resulted in several wars over last century. Consequently, having a common culture will decrease not only the incorrect behaviors but also the chance of starting a new war, and the peace might return to the world. Second, the global culture can be the one that is consists of the best parts of hundreds of these cultures. Although it is undeniable that all of cultures have their defects, integrating the best part of each culture can produce a single one can change the world. To illustrate, a great number of negative beliefs about unfamiliar cultures are being corrected by the opportunity that these platforms are providing for introduction of different cultures. To sum up, the formation of a global culture is an achievable phenomenon due to expantion of social medias and can bring us undoubtedly some benefits. I believe that eliminating the hate feeling and subsequent wars in addition of having a common defectless culture are the positive consequences that people can benefit from.