some people say that physical exercise should be a required part of every school day others believe that students should spend their whole school day on academic studies. discuss both the views and state our opinion?

School is an educational institution that provides learning spaces for the pupils. People have varied opinions on whether physical exercise must take place in school discipline or not. While some think that it must be a mandatory part of the school day others are of the opinion that the pupils should spend the entire day on studies. This essay will examine both these opinions before arriving at a conclusion. On the one hand, Physical education programs vary all over the world and the activities include football, cricket, and racing. These activities have positive effects on students ' health, behaviour, and academic performance. For instance, physical training encourages psychomotor learning in students, when a child plays his or her body is involved in the movement. Due to this physical involvement, a number of lifestyle disorders could be prevented. Moreover, these physical activities provide an opportunity for a child to have social interaction which in turn develop some good qualities such as team spirit, punctuality, honesty, and accountability. Thus, it is understandable that physical education plays a crucial role in a student's life. On the other hand, educational programs help to achieve success and to build up more knowledge. In today's competitive world academic excellence is vital to get lucrative jobs, in order to achieve this students should study more. Researchers state that students not getting enough time for their studies and have so much mental stress. in conclusion, although academic performance is important for a successful career the role of physical education should not be overlooked. In my view, physical training is absolutely necessary for students to minimize health issues, because only after doing exercises students will be refreshed and able to concentrate more on their academics.