In many countries, more and more women have full-time jobs as men. There is a logic that they should share the housework equally with men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, the number of females who have full-time work has increased like males. It is argued that the former should distribute the household chores equally. I completely agree with this idea since women as men are tired at work, thus, they can not do all home tasks without any help and males can do these tasks and assist their wives. There are several reasons for this statement. The first one is that the fact of tiredness. Women work as well as men, they have full-time jobs and they are already overloaded with their business deals. Moreover, women do not have enough time to do all chores and should not do this without their spouses's assistance. Consequently, they should not be responsible for all household chores they have. Another reason is simplicity. All men can do housework, like cleaning, washing and sweeping. All they need is help for the first time, then they will learn to do it and all chores will be done without difficulties. Take one spouse as an example. All of them have full-time jobs, and they decided to distribute their duties evenly. Initially, it was hard for a husband, but after several months, he is used to it. And, of course, there are some cases when husbands should help their wives. In terms of pregnancy, a wife can not lift heavy items, and males have to assist them. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that housework should be shared equally between spouses for the reasons I have mentioned above.