some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Other feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s modern world, mobile phones play a vital role in society in terms of communication. Although certain people believe that conversation on a mobile phone should be banned in non-personal places, others are of the opinion that humans have a right to converse in various locations. Therefore, in this essay, both sides of this issue will be discussed. There is no doubt why the community should take an action on a problem. The principal reason is that majority of individuals who communicate through mobile phones tend to talk about essential topics such as personal information, residences and daily activities. In turn, this type of persona is menaced by a malicious person. As an illustration, a thief, who steals your information, is able to commit burglaries in your area. Thus, the banishment of public talk on mobile phones should be encouraged due to citizens’ safety. On the other hand, certain opponents may propose that everyone has rights that cover some actions in society. Subsequently, it is apparent that the population are able to talk independently in public places and this action is unable to bring about harm towards others. Moreover, technologies are developed to comfortable communicating with others around the world. For instance, when it comes to urgent relations, the use of mobile phones can be very effective. Thereby, the telephone should not be banned in public places. For the reasons mentioned above, there is a little bit of truth in both discussions. Consequently, something should be done as soon as possible to preserve society from the negative effects of these problems.