Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

There have been ongoing concerns regarding the fact that people, nowadays, spend the huge amount of the expenses on holding their wedding marriage ceremony. This essay will explain why they fund their budgets on such a special occasion, especially wedding, and why I believe that it is an advantageous progress. To begin with, there are various factors that contribute to spending much money on a wedding’s day. Firstly, this is possibly because individuals are conscious about the core value of the wedding as it could be held only one time with the beloved one in their lives. Take my brother; for example, when he got married to his wife last year, he held the extravagant luxurious wedding in an extremely expensive costly hotel. Secondly, another cause is that citizens’ lifestyles have become extravagant,which has caused by the capital world as they are getting wealthier and wealthier. For instance, my cousin owns her food business where she has gained huge profits every month. Personally, I believe that spending the huge amount of money on the nuptials is a pessimistic advancement, seeing that it is waste of money on such as unnecessary issue. My second brother, for example save her budgets on looking after his family/children instead of funding his wedding for a day. As a consequence, would be spent on more necessary payment. Therefore, it is evident that wedding expenditure is considered as a disadvantageous progress. In conclusion, although it undeniable that many people have spent their money on a marriage celebration, I am of the opinion that this can result in detrimental outcomes, especially money waste.