Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, most young people did not pay attention to saving money daily. Yet, they spent more time going shopping which some people are concerned about. Personally, I totally agree with using a huge amount of time on malls that yield some negative aspects and justifications are illustrated. First of all, it is vital to assert that young people go shopping so much lead to serious wasting money. For instance, youngsters could be stimulated to buy more new items which they have not used yet. Actually, they may purchase some new things to update trends that are similar to their idol on social media, while a lot of people cannot buy demand items. Moreover, the consuming companies utilized that trend in order to create products that are easy to be outdated, same as clothes which are vulnerable after once use, technologic equipment is overloaded due to updating the new application. Besides, the government might have to get methods to solve trash made from waste items. On the other hand, financial problems may increase for either youngsters or nations because of overwhelming credit payments. In a bad way, lifestyles that expend out of control before balancing living costs generated massive loans for individuals and nations. In conclusion, each youngster need consider using time on shopping in the best way, besides government should impact on their behaviours to obtain a sustainable improvement of the nation. As a result, I am in opinion of that it finds easy to receive negative influence when youngster spends a lot of free time on shopping malls.