It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sport should be compulsory for all students in all schools What do you think? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that by doing exercises everyone can stay healthy for a long time. Moreover, physical education and games are the necessity of human life, these days and institutes should be required to teach regarding the importance of a healthy lifestyle because health is wealth. Therefore, I strongly agree with the notion and will clarify my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that nowadays individuals have a lot of choices for eating such as junk food, street food, and so on. Moreover, because of this developing world, they love to eat more fast food as their daily diets which totally affect them. For example, a survey report was conducted by the times, in the USA, 50% of teenagers have issues regarding their health like obesity, overweight, and blood pressure. Consequently, taking junk foods as meals can halt their physical development and wellbeing. However, by getting good guidance they know the importance of a healthy lifestyle and it can only be done by their parents or teachers by providing them with a health-conscious lesson. in other words, it is not only helpful for commuters but also can fruitful for schools and colleges as well by providing them with an incredible reputation by their professions. Furthermore, adequate knowledge of the learning lessons can enhance their abilities to do more work hard for becoming a good learner and sports are also motivated pupils to show their hidden talents to become a good player. All can only be done by the students if they follow a healthy diet plan and lessons which are given by their tutors. To conclude, in my perspective, I reckon that sports and physical well-being should be compulsory in all the educational institutions because it facilitates plenty of advantages to both children and schools.