At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently, in many countries the population of ages trending to younger. It will be more beneficial to countries' improvement. In my view, the increased youth population is more advantageous than the older people. To begin, the youngsters are more effective than the older ones in many aspects. For example, nowadays more and more scientific companies need the youngsters to do their work such as IT and programme. Because in using computer young people are skilful and the youngsters acquire new knowledge more quickly. And the most important thing is the youngsters can work in the pressure environment. Moreover, in innovation, there are many reports that tell us that many technology products are produced by the youngsters. For example, a few days ago the news reported that a college student created an intelligent table that has many functions like automatic charging for smartphones. Because young people ’s thinking more quickly than the older people. On the other hand, we also need older people in some aspects. Older people are more experienced than youngsters. For example, in some product industries the older people do the best in detail. But one major drawback in their knowledge has been outdated considered with the modern world. In conclusion, it goes without saying that the advantages are considerably more compared to the disadvantages. Every segment of our population is vital in order to create a world full of future opportunities and plenty of happiness.