It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some argue that in contemporary society, it is a common belief that some are genetically talented for sports or music. While others have contradictory viewpoints, talent might be taught under the proper guidance. Both claimed are traditionally, socially and personally aligned with the partial view with heavy evaluations of all aspects. However, I partially agree with this statement. In the view of the former faction, having talent and skills may play a critical role in the success of personal life. Most of the youngest may have inherited skills which was the best motivation and support behind their lifestyle. Heavy criticism and expressing talent are the epitome of the motivator. For instance, most people who come from poor social family backgrounds may not have enough money to incite their skills but when participating talent show they would be the winner. So, this was the best example to elaborate that talent might become from a genetic behaviour. However, It is apparent that talents and other genetic skills might become when the person is born. In addition, most part of the families' children may robot to follow their father's business. Although they may try to mingle with those work, it might come from genetics. In contrast, others assume that contradictory views, while having talent should be taught under appropriate lessons. For instance, there are so many institutions that incite childrens' skills. It was the best social motivation behind the most successful story. Hence, it is readily apparent that some skills should be taught from any institution or under proper teaching methods, such as computer repair skills, business knowledge, engineering skills. In conclusion, some skills and talents might be enhanced or learned under appropriate schoolers, but some talents inherently embrace us.