Some say that big sporting events, such as the Olympic Games are waste of money and resources. Do you agree or disagree

In many countries overseas, Big sporting events and Olympic games becoming a huge part of every country.Nowadays, Some people believe that the Olympic games are a waste of money and resources.I partially disagreed that Olympics games are not worthy. To embark on, There are several advantages that indicate why Olympic games are necessary. Firstly, It can encourage our new generation.It may bring good competition in between students. In addition, Children will experience new sports in their life. Consequently, They can feel motivated and younger. Secondly, Different countries can indicate their own position by organizing big sports events. Moreover, People do explore new skills and cultures by participating with different players of the country. For instance, Indian players can learn various techniques from china's participants. On other hand, the Olympic games might be a cause for waste of time and equipment.Because, There is a number of sports which are useless in Olympic games. However, some sports are worth considering but they should be more expensive. For example, wood arts is a big sport that demands more money and equipment which are useless after once it will be used. Furthermore, It may bring haters from different countries and reduce the position of the particular country. To conclude, It must be important to organize big sports events and Olympics games which are worth considering.while it is necessary to eliminate some sports which are a waste of money and sports stuff.