In Britain when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other people where the nurses look after them.sometimes the government has to pay for this care.who do you think should pay,the government or the family?

In the developing countries, particularly England, there has a hereditary to put the elders to the Nursing Home. Nevertheless, this kind of argument is lead to some conflicts, one of them is, who will pay for the treatments? Is it the government or the family? This notion will be discussed about its argument and give a brief of explanations from the writer's perspective. It is undeniable that elders have become people whom we should look after. However, the government policies state that retired people could have a good facility if they live in a shelter along with others one. Moreover, it is a tradition for the British to send their parents if their family members are already old. Additionally, people who work find it difficult for taking care of their parents because it would distract their focus also priority. The nursing home is the most convenient place to stay amongst others while there are providing good services and so reliable. Many people claim that this place should be invested by their customers relative to the government. It is because a place such as this need to earn a bunch of funds since the maintenance process is expensive. In my opinion, I agree that elders ' representatives should be involved in the financial scheme, hence, it will reduce the burdens of the government to pay that process. As a result, it will increase the income of the Nursing management and be able to distribute its budget for allocating other needs such as paying nurses higher than usual and improving the infrastructure. There are several ways for the person in charge to participate in finance. Firstly, an annual bill that should be paid every month probably will be the best method to adopt. Secondly, joining the workshops held by the promotor will add the number of participation rates. Last but not least, sending the subsidies, for example,food, beverages, fruits and snacks, certainly will help the workers for taking care of the elders. In conclusion, citizens should contribute in order to pay for the care of the elders. However, the government also need to take a role in improving the quality of olders' life. I believe that there should need some cooperation programs between to government and the family to eradicate this problem.