Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Discuss these views, which view do you agree with? Explain why?

Many of them opine that higher education should be accessible to only successful students; however, there are numerous people thought that the next level of education should be available to all scholars. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain both views, later I will conclude that on which side I accepted along with the reasons. Firstly, if good students only take admissions in the university, then the results are beyond the expectations. Because pupils receive a high quality of education, also teens can take part in the major fields and learn effectively. Moreover, a teacher allows students to work on studies in detail on every subject. Due to high competition among peers, it teaches every individual to focus on research and their outcomes. Recently, I saw a survey in the newspaper, those who scored 80% and above in university, have been placed in many multi-national companies in a leadership role. Also, they are leading the organization across the world. Secondly, if everyone got an opportunity for higher education leads to other social problems. A good tutee has few chances to participate in the classroom. As a result, they receive a poor education and they do not achieve their future goals. Moreover, lack of attention from tutor, results in the students is not desirable. Teachers could not find the best talent among them. For example, a student is a good spokesperson, he is very creative in writing and delivering the speech, his hidden talent does not observe by a teacher because of the long strength in the classroom. To conclude, it’s my opinion that education to only good students, will have a greater impact in the education field as well as in the society, outcomes are great only to that university who are in this practice.