Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's world, undeveloped countries usually been given support by wealthy nations through funds, although it is argued that this does not tackle poverty and rich governments should look for other methods to help poorer ones. In my opinion, this statement has my agreement as just giving money alone can not solve the roots of unwealthiness. As a matter of fact, poverty is not only lay on not having enough money, it causes by not having good authority also. Because of that, poor countries often have a bad education system or medical services due to the fact that the local governments are corrupted or spending money on unnecessary things. Consequently, there are fewer and fewer intelligent and talented citizens inhabit there because of the low living standard, and the problems would still be unsolved by them. Take Viet Nam for example, a poor country whose corruption is nothing new to indigenous people, and many choose to study or work abroad to find another place to live in. That is why only money can not tackle the main problem completely. On the other hand, there are apparently a few ways that developed nations can help rather than just financial aid. First of all, they can prioritize the inhabitants that are in bad situations by giving them the supplies and services needed such as accommodation or medical attention. Additionally, wealthy countries can offer them foreign affairs to help their economy grow or help them find a way to fight corruption and other issues that are existing in the region. For instance, Viet Nam has been supported by many lands by given numerous contracts and agreements, turning Viet Nam from an undeveloped nation into one of the fastest developing countries on the globe. To conclude, it is no doubt that there are many methods that rich nations can give to poorer countries and financial aid is not one of them because it does not solve the root of the problem.