Young drivers are careless and overconfident,and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem,we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary world, accidents may play catastrophic elements due to the over-using vehicles on the road. Most of the younger are not driven carefully in the light of overconfident and rampant individualistic confidence about themselves, However I totally agree with this statement and I am ready to elaborate on this concern with the appropriate knowledge. All details are mingling with my inner experience and knowledge. Firstly, overconsumption of vehicles is the major negative consequence of the catastrophe of social crisis. The exorbitant negative consequences are explainable in the light of a thousand accidents in society. Deep-rooted individualism and elitism are the rudimentary elements behind this contemporary world to accelerate those social disasters. Owing to various social considerations I sometimes hold a pessimistic view on younger's driving pattern because they may not have enough responsibility to how to drive carefully or not have proper skill and experience about driving which may boost kill in accidents on road. Heavy criticism and expressions of elitism most authorities may Robert give licenses for youngers without considering their experience and skills. Then which may pose a huge threat to themselves as well as pedestrians. For example, a recent articles represent huge accidents that may accelerate due to the toxic and drug person. Hence, it is apparent that this development has huge potential to lead to negative consequences for society. No doubt to say, accidents could be controlled with appropriate rules and regulations as well as enough training session for them. For instance, these days most legal driving Learners institute thoroughly impose rules to Learners, they should participate at least 20 sessions before the exam or trial date. As well as the school education system is the best educational institution that could learn anything A to Z. To illustration, most schools teachers taught, they should go on the right-hand side of the road due to the reduced accidents, because it may be easy to maintain this pathetic sentiment. In conclusion, having issue licenses to teenagers may boost some social catastrophe, however, it could be reduced under proper rules and regulations as well as under the best guidance from the school.