Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is celar that modern people have been suffered from many diseases as a result from taking too much sweat food. Many doctors asserted to raising the prices of sugary food because eating lots of sugar can cause various health problems. However, I disagree medical field's opnion option for many reasons. Government has tried to find the ways to restrict consumption of high levels of sugar in nowadays. One of the discussed ways is to enhance the prices of sweat commodities. On the other hand, this regulation can have impacts on society not in a good way. Firstly, making the sugary products expensively can intensify the gap between the poor and the rich. Even though the government introduces the law, which is restricting high sugar consumption, the rich can buy and consume the sweaty without a burden unlike poor people. Therefore, simply raising prices of its is just widened tha that gap and it may induce lower self-esteem of low income workers. Also, this limitation can make people to get more stress than now. One of the prevalent ways to solve stress is eating high- sugar. For example, most of my friends have released their stress caused by excessive study and getting a job to go to cafe where is filled with sweat desserts. Many have used this method to control their negative feelings. Thus, if government restrains eating sweat foods used by economical method, it can cause more disease related to the high-level stress. In conclusion, I object to make the prices of high-level sugar food to expensive. Since, to restricting the consumption to use unwelcoming way can induce the negative results such as heightend unfair gap and even it may result in getting more stress.