Many people believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that is important to protect some, not all of them.

It is considered by some protecting all wild animals is vital in order to keep balance in the environment. However, some have suggested that the protection of wild animals should be selective. The following paragraphs will discuss both views in detail. On the one hand, wild animals are an essential part of our ecosystem. All of them have their own duties specifically wild animals control the numbers of preys, in,turn it helps to avoid overpopulation of particular animals in the world. Furthermore, less protection for the wild animals causes the extinction of rare species or leads to a decrease in the number of creatures in the globe, because if numerous wild animals do not exist, the probability of fracture of the life chain may increase. For instance, strong animals consume the animals that are tinier than and life goes on. On the other hand, some feel that not all wild animals should be preserved. Firstly, they believe that the overpopulation of wild animals could become a threat to our existence. An example for this, should the population of Zebra and Wildebeest in Africa be protected, the existence of these animals might become overpopulated, and as a result, they might explore the farming areas in Africa. Secondly, conserving wild animals require a large amount of money. Instead of it, these funds should be allocated for humanity issues. In conclusion, a group of people believe all wild animals should be protected while others support the idea that we should only preserve some of them. The opinions that I discussed above lead me to agree with the first idea that we should conserve all wild animals.