Cohabitation is believed to bring advantage for young people are you agree or disagree

It has been widely accepted that living with your potential spouse before marriage is highly advantageous as it permits them to understand each other. I also believe this a positive approach before marrying someone due to reasons explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the benefits of living together even before getting married. Firstly, it allows them to learn about each other's habits, preferences and compatability which is one of the most important things for running any relationship because not understanding the nature of another person is the major cause of the ending of relation. Moreover, it also helps in building strong communication and conflict resolution skills among couples, so they can navigate everyday challenges together which curbs the chances of divorce after marriage. Also, it is a saying that the reason for having a successful marriage is the couple's conflict-solving talent. Furthermore, people are more tolerant when they are in love circumstances. In other words, they can act as patiently as they can and try to be lovely partners, but after marriage, they become who they really are. As a result, it leads to divorce and bad memories with each other. For instance, my aunt engaged to her partner and they got married after one month of talking. After a couple of years, they get divorced because of her husbands' bad habits such as alcohol and bets. Therefore, it is useful to live together for a month and decide carefully. To conclude, this essay argues that coexistence is important for young couples who are thinking of weddings. In my point, it brings huge advantages and makes them happy for the rest of their lives.