Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is important because life will be easier if there are few languages . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Every country contains different types of languages.But some local languages are dying out every year. consequently, it may end up with problems for local people.Some of us think that it is crucial for future generations.I partially agreed that the elimination of a few languages will make our life easier. To embark on,There is a number of benefits which indicate that life will be easier if there are few languages. Firstly, people will not confuse between two languages. In addition, It will help strangers to communicate with each other. For instance, Indian people can easily communicate with abroad friends if there is a common language between them. Secondly, Children can learn new accents by experiencing international languages. Additionally, It will support them to study in another country. For example, Students can study in a higher university that requires some particular language. On the other hand, Mother's tongue is becoming less useful in every country over a year.It may bring problems for local residents.Because they have no time to learn different languages. Also, they will experience many problems in their lifestyle.To examine, they can not expand their business as well as an idea in various nations. Furthermore, They may feel a lack of knowledge and demotivate themself. Consequently, it will be a harder task for village people to survive in their hometown. To conclude, the Elimination of several languages are necessary to make our life minimal.But it is also important to carry our mother tongue as well. Therefore, it will maintain our past generation and also the future generation. People will bring more accuracy to their speech.