News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Updated news on television and newspapers are seen along with some photos, which many citizens feel are more attractive towards the topic. I completely concur with this statement. This essay will throw light on my views regarding this with reliable examples. To begin with, the announcement of fresh topics on daily basis has increased a lot in the present scenario of COVID. These bulletins often in the newspapers are explained in pictorial form. Many allies including me think that these images speak a lot more than words. In essence, any specific talk regarding something important if is having a graphic along with it will definitely make us feel like going through it. For example, recently I have read an article regarding hair loss problems in youngsters. There was a photograph of Shah Rukh Khan introducing a product that really fascinated me to read the whole passage. Barring this, there are few news articles in the magazines too that are interesting when they really have some portray, which gives the gist of the topic. For instance, one of the ubiquitous commuting journals of Australia, which I came across in the local library last week, had a popular correspondence of tourist visas. I happened to read the whole story just because the pictures of the places were so amazing that I was completely mesmerized looking at them and reading about the city. To summarize, messages of relevant topics, which the media really want the public to know will be always associated with a snapshot, which the public think will speak more than words. I strongly agree with this statement and have given a detailed explanation of my experiences in the above paragraphs.