some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold weather.others prefer a hot enviornment.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nature has created the planet earth in such a way that one can find diversity in almost everything. Similarly, human behaviour is also different from one another. Therefore,some like to enjoy the activities and lifestyle that hot weather offers whereas others prefer cold weather conditions. However,I like the environment which lies in between cold and hot weather that is spring due to soothing weather conditions and greenery. It has been seen that,generally,humans like things that are away from them and are not part of their daily routine. For an instance, most Canadians love beaches,but Canada remains covered with snow most of the time in a year, therefore the Canadians plan their vacation to warm weather countries like Mexico. Because there they can take sunbathe and enjoy swimming as well as their style of living whenever they want which is not possible in Canada. Similarly, most people who live in comparatively warm areas wish to visit cold places or countries.To illustrate, the south Indian population desire to explore cold areas to enjoy the snow, food and lifestyle of that places because in south India atmospheric temperature lies between 15-degree Celcius to 30-degree Celcius throughout the year. Hence they visit places like Shimla, Leh, Ladakh etc where the weather is comparatively cold. In conclusion, human get attracted to the thing that is far away from them due to curiosity. Because he is curious about it and wants to explore it. In my view, the spring season is the best of all because in this weather one can experience and enjoy the beauty of nature to its fullest.