Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Some men and women believe that our intelligence is equal to our success. However, in my view, we can be estimated in other ways. There are various forms. In fact, our success depends on our intellectual ability. For instance, Elbert Einstein was a smart and wise person. Therefore, his success was widespread. Moreover, he was rich and successful in other fields. If we think widely, we will talk and write senseless. Smart people can be famous easily and they find quickly their way than others in our modern world. Nonetheless, all people are not intelligent but there are successful people in their insides. Hard work and persistence can make famous each person. Therefore, we have always had chances to achieve success. Moreover, we need to grow the skills that help us to obtain our goal. Furthermore, intelligence can be measured in our income. Earning money sometimes depends on our ability to the brain. The smart person earns more and makes money more easily than others. They always believe in the power of the brain. A lot of people need to be smart and wise. Smart people are creative and they create many inventions and noticeable changes in our lives. For example, my brother didn't study anywhere but he is intelligent so he made a company that helps drivers. In conclusion, intelligence cannot be the only measure for success. They depend on a lot of factors and causes. However, we try to be smart. Being an intellectual person can give us a lot of opportunities to achieve our aims.