People have different ways of escaping stress and difficult of modern life. Some read, some exercise, others work in their gardens. What do you think are the reasons for stress? What are the best ways of reducing stress?

In this present-day world,it has to be said that people have hardships and stress in a great many ways;many people are struggling to balance their personal-work life in a thin rope.In order to reduce stress, they usually do workouts,read books and work in gardens. this essay will enunciate the reasons and solutions for stress in detail with appropriate examples To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that everybody has tension as a definite hardship in this modern life due to competition and workload in office;imbalance in personal-professional life and financial problems. Firstly, one's personal-work life balance is salient for a relaxed life,unfortunately, nobody gets such kind of balance. Secondly, the workload in the office and tension to complete monthly targets may induce stress. Finally, financial complications such as housing loans,vehicle loans and other life expenses, apart from that unexpected medical emergencies may pave the way for a stressful life.To cite an example, a seminal study was conducted by scholars of the Psychology stream in NIMHANS Institute about the main reasons for stress in modern life.The result shows about 90% of stress is due to work-personal life imbalance and financial problems.From the light of this survey, many big companies have been to started providing psychological counselling sessions for their employees to reduce stress. To continue, there are a plethora of solutions for stress such as meditation,gardening,reading and doing exercise. Firstly,exercise can regulate our emotions in a better way;while we doing exercise in our brain one's brain will release a chemical called endorphin that triggers happiness and improve positivity throughout the day. Secondly, gardening and reading can improve the production of dopamine hormone in the body that increases happiness. Finally, rumination can improve concentration skills and help one to control emotions in the right way. For instance, a study was conducted by IIT,Mumbai about meditation and how it can control stress in a better way.The result shows about 90% of stress can reduce by meditation through controlling our emotions by practice. In conclusion, there are a great many reasons for stress such as workload,personal-work life harmony and competition.Apart from that financial problem.In order to curb these problems through rumination,reading,gardening and doing workout.