Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

In recent times, music is globally spreading all over the world. Listening to music can heal individuals feeling about something moreover, some people believe that music could be a good method of bringing people of different nations even more cultures and ages together. The following paragraphs will be discussed a deeper understanding of this topic and give the writer's point of view. In daily life, people tend to listen to music for example on their way to the office, school, hospital, and so on. Over a few decades, the development of music are progressively impactful for people. For example, as aforementioned, music can help patients for dealing with their mental health because it can bring a feeling of peace. Additionally, to listening music can improve your language ability since, in this world, there are so many songs with different languages. For instance, Korean music obviously lyrics are Korean and it can be a medium for someone to learn Korean. As a result, music or even instrumental back sound can bring people from different nationalities come together in one platform such as The Jazz Lover Group or The Pop Song Fans. Besides that, music can unite people from different generations with the same preference. For instance, based on research, pop song is become the most interesting song by various ages. It is implied that pop song is liked by individuals of different ages. Most importantly, music has no barrier with creativity and quality that should be fulfilled by someone who makes it. Music is freedom like everyone said. However, music also has some drawbacks, but not much as the benefits. Music could lead someone to become lazy because there is an impact for someone who listening music constantly on a regular basis. Based on my opinion. some particular genres can affect people to suicide such as rock or electronic dance music (EDM). Since its loud volume might cause stress or even worse is suicidal action. These kinds of drawbacks need to be eliminated because the advantages should be impacted us the most over the disadvantages. In conclusion, I totally agree that music can bond us regardless of how old we are and what nationality we are. Therefore, it has benefited more than disadvantages. In the future, I believe that music could be more popular and more integrated with us.