A big salary is much more important than jobsatisfaction . Do you agree or disagree

It is widely accepted that for most people their daily workig work lives will not be spent in their dream job.Despite this, I do not feel that people should instead priorities becoming a higher earner above all other concerns. To begin with, I strongly believe that people should have a disire to work in order to feel a sense of reward. Furthermore job satiafaction provides a career devolopment.Having an isperation operation aspiration and desire to their job, assists induviduals to make their task done much more easier and faster compared to colleague who has any satisfaction. In addition, being satisfied from own work encoruges people to create something new related to their job. Consequently, task acheivment and creativity assists workers to step on next higher position thta allows them to with contentment and earn sizeable wage at the same time. Despite this, some people argue that being financial strong is vital, as well as more money provides better lifestyle. In order to have a luxury life, most people spend their time in offices being depressed due to work problems.Others point out that, the job market becomes increasingly unstable across the globe, it is important to earn more thtan therefore save more. However, I do not agree thta earning high income should be the main concern for everyone. In conculution, earning as much money as humanly pissible should not be the main reason to work. Argubly it brings financially steablity for induviduals and for their families, but it is simply not worth torelating lifetime unhappiness at work purely for the money.