Robots and AI are being developed to replace humans in workplace Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Artificial intelligence and robots are being developed to take the place of workers in corporations. The root cause of this is the higher demand for good workers in the work zone. This writer believes that it is a beneficial development since cyborgs can work tirelessly and increase productivity. The foundation of man-made intelligence and robots is that most companies in the world want their products to be more accurate and detailed due to their high costs. In other words, workers with a good geographic mindset are extremely critical in large enterprises, on the contrary it is quite difficult to find them out, consequently robots are an alternative method. In a variety of hospitals in Japan, 2000 nurse robots are being deployed to take care of aged people. Hence, more nurses can be promoted to be doctors in order to solve a number of emergency situations more quickly. However, this writer thinks that the development of AI and automation is a beneficial advancement due to the fact of their efficiency. There is obviously no doubt that technology is becoming a vital tool in everybody's lives, as it can work for more than 12 hours a day without stopping or breaking. Moreover, robots can help improve the productivity of a company by automatically protecting the corporation's information. An illustration of this is the Ford Company, where most processes are done by robots with high accuracy and detail consequently they can produce more than 10 cars a day for each branch. To conclude, the development of artificial intelligence and robots is supervising people in a plethora of fields of life, especially in the industrial zone. Hence, in the near future, robots and AI can be widely used as tools to solve more problems in people's lives.