In the past people use to spend their free time in a battery as compared to nowadays. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Beyond doubt,there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether common masses utilised their leisure time in a better way than their counterpart of the past.some thinkers believe this phenomenon whereas some intellectuals have opposite views.as far as I am concerned I fully agree with the given statement because I deem that technology is gaining ground all over the world. There are myriads of reason to justify that in the bygone era.citizens had more time to spend with their kith and kin. first and foremost, residents cooked food at home in their free time instead of buying from online apps. moreover, the inescapable effects of technology, disturb their relationship as well as being glued to electronics screens as compared to the past. last but not least, with the assistance of virtual games they are mentally disturbed and do not participate in social activities which are harmful to health. it is well documented that in the contemporary world,people utilise their free time with their parents and do recreational activities. Despite numerous advantages de importance of leisure activities of modern technology cannot be put on the back burner, to begin with nowadays students play outdoor games worth mentioning running bicycling and so many more and they could understand any work through social apps moreover they are on bread and butter and fulfil their vested interest however the negative effects are more than the positive points. In a nutshell, it can be redirected that in the bygone Era the usage of free time was better for individuals and society rather than the hobbies of today which make people more prone to social evils promiscuity and violence.