In the past people used to spend their free time in a best way as compared to nowadays. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Beyond doubt, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether people utilised their leisure time in a better way in the pre-internet Era or in these days. Some traditionalists are in the favour of this whereas some modernists advocate the opposite view. As far as my views are concerned, I fully agree with the given statement because I believe that past generations were happier than present ones. In the subsequent paragraph, I intend my views with valid arguments. There are myriads of reasons to support that bygone Era, populate are more effectively used their recreational time. First and foremost, they ate homemade food which is more healthy in comparison with junk food also whole family set muster and they enjoy more strong bonding with their kit and kin. Because of good eating,habits they are more fit to complete their personal and professional work efficiently. So, they had more time free time than nowadays. Moreover, children and youngsters played street games when they were free and their outside sport helps to strengthen their immune system also they did not vulnerable to obesity and myopia. It is a good document that in the past people had more time for excursion instead of the contemporary world. They perform various activities during that time like children enjoying playing with neighbourhood children, adults less stressed and having more time for their families and senior citizens getting together with other same-age dwellers and talking on the social issues. Despite the populace having more methods to consumed their free time but the benefits of a post-internet era cannot be put on the backburner. At present time, inhabitants have more money and Gadgets to do work at a fast pace like long-distance travel cover in a very short time with aeroplanes and cars and more options to explore other countries in their leisure time. However, the modern lifestyle more depends on advanced tools like smartphones and a very large amount of their time occupant spend on only this activity. But, in the old,days there are a plethora of healthy and effective options were available. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated at ancestors have more opportunities to use their recreational time in a better way as compared to the present generation and due to virtual media these days residents are prone to social evil easily, drug addiction, promiscuity and some more. So the government and intellectual members should take this issue seriously. Otherwise, it can be a hard nut to crack for posterity if taken lightly.