Some people say that advertising is extreamly successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, advertising has become the major strategy for marketing products.Companies use several platforms to advertise their products.Some people believe that it is the accurate method for promoting goods,whereas others argue that the attraction for the advertisement is no longer exist.In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and give my opinion. Firstly,advertising agencies are creative enough to draw people's attention. For example,they select some renowned personalities such as athletes,singers,actors and actresses and beauticians as their brand ambassadors,who persuade customers,especially teenagers to buy their outputs. Moreover,companies have invaded the most popular social media such as Facebook,YouTube and Whatsapp by displaying the commercials there.Today many business owners organize myriad competitions as promotion campaigns,which arouse the curiosity of the society. Thus,advertising has taken a prominent place in human life. On the other hand,some communities refuse to watch commercials. For instance,there are numerous cable television lines,which provide revine options. As a result,many viewers watch television without ads. This way is popular among the middle-agers and senior citizens now. In conclusion, although some folks reject this method of promoting items,I think that it is a good approach to marketing.Personally,I reckon that these commercials should provide a valuable message to the world along with the product.