it's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

In this contemporary day and age,talent can be gained through hard work or it can be in your genes.people who are born with certain talents can be recognized from an early age and for,others it took time to become professional in certain things.In my opinion,I think whether a person is gifted or not he/she can attain perfection in any field through working hard for it.I will expound on both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. Firstly,people do bear with special abilities and they are better than the normal person it started reflected at an early age. For instance,it can be seen in the school that many children are able to grasp the information or a particular lesson faster than other pupils. Moreover,many are able to already know how to play the guitar or have learned the violin at a very young age which took a lot of time for an ordinary person to learn and some sportsperson are also better in the sports at a very young age than the other players due to which we often call then god gifted. Secondly,it is possible to learn and gain skills through hard work and it has been seen in many athletes and musicians. For example,many work hard day and night to attain a certain position in any field but fail to do so,but some get them easily and some have to do more hard work for it. Furthermore,nothing is impossible in life it can be achieved through hard work because not only birds with wings are able to fly but humans too with their great dedication achieve this milestone. In conclusion,it is not arduous for anyone to reach the same level as the gifted once,but certain talented societies still have certain benefits which they get as a gift or inherited.