Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often said that the government should promote artistic people like musicians, painters, and poets because they play a huge role in youngsters's lives. However, there are some individuals who are completely against this idea. I will discuss the debate and give a concluding view on this topic. on the one hand, In this modern world, most young entities follow artists and they want to become just like them. If a country's authority backed musicians, poets and painters then it would be beneficial for young innovative minds. To exemplify, By seeing the ministry's encouragement individuals will feel more free to showcase their talent on a bigger level and they will feel more confident about their careers in art fields. Apart from this, another benefit is that Artists can represent the country on international platforms which will also help to boost the economy and relationships between different nations. Examples can be seen in today's world where many characters from different countries collaborate together which shows that we all are the same. It helps to create new bonds between the countries. By contrast, Some people say that the government are misusing the funds by promoting artists. They believe that the government should spend money on other fields which range from the health sector,education and sports etc. instead of spending too much money on actresses. It is necessary to focus on the public's genuine problems. for example, There are so many human beings who cannot afford expensive treatments because of financial crises due to which their lives come to an end. The government can help them by providing less costly treatments in hospitals. Moreover, they should promote physical and mental health by supporting sportspersons in the country. Nowadays, the majority of youngsters refuse to choose sports because they think they cannot earn enough money to assist their families if they go for sports. Overall, There is no doubt that government should support the artists to enhance their nation's growth however, There are some other major issues that need consideration instead of just focusing on the artists.