Some people think there should be free health care for all people, but others disagree. Discuss both sides.

Many suggest population should have access to medical cures without a fee. Others, however, take a different point of view and emphasize the population's responsibility. Therefore, there will have discussions on both views in this essay. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that citizens should receive free medicare owing to their government's duty. Since the core value of their duties they must look after their populous's wellness, and every country they have the budget for this sector annually. Generally speaking, citizens are the main factor to improve countries' wealth, yet they couldn' t drive it efficiency if they have poor health. For example, middle-aged people, some countries haven' t had funding for them because they thought the group have stable work. However, there are a large of them who suffer from paying high treatment costs, and sometimes it's doubled to their income per month. Therefore, medical fee funding should be provided for all nations. On the opposite side, they suppose that citizens should have paid for themselves because it is for the sake of their lives. To elaborate, humanities are created to seek jobs and pay for all aspects of their lives without any support from others. Therefore, health is a part of those aspects, and they should take responsibility for themselves. Additionally, health value is equal to other components for humans to live in mindful ways such as food or education. Thus, if they have been paid for all of that, they wouldn' t be learned how to live in this world at all. And for this reason, they shouldn' t have been acquired free treatment in any way. In conclusion, having analysed the issue there are no right or wrong for both statements, it depends on how one perceives this issue in their life.