SOME SAY THAT IN ALL LEVELS OF EDUCATION TOO MUCH TIME IS SPENT LEARNING FACTS AND NOT ENOUGH ON LEARNING PRACTICAL SKILLS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is an irrefutable fact that, people are expendituring more time to learn something, but they cannot manage their time to get an experience on the practical skills. In my opinion, I agree that all education degrees which spend more time and do not teach the population any experience are a waste of time. Firstly, students should be learn their qualification lessons which contain their future job. The lessons should teach by skilled personnel who has a 10+ years experience and there should be a lot of practical exercises during the semester. For instance, the student who learns a technical profession should not spend the more time to learn humanitarian subjects such as history and literature. Consequently, all degrees of education is not much more important in the one's working life. On the other hand, nowadays, all companies hire a experienced staff who has a very good practise on vacancy. In the development sectory, who hire a developer does not care about the staff education degree, only interest on the their code skills, algoritms and soft skills. For example, in the Google company, people apply there such as developer, although they don't gradute from the tecnhical university. As a result, spending more time learing facts in all levels of education will not increase job opportunities. In conclusion, expending more time to learn new facts about everything is good for people's knowledge, but don't affect their practical skills. From my point of view, gaining practical skills play a big role of find new works with bigger salary.