In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of the previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

offspring take diversity in their foodstuff habit and leading everyday life pattern and it creates a differ to the ancient time generations. However, it forms a lot of corns in the body. From, my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that children are updating day by day and as a consequence, they have to grab various types of things. offspring like to follow anything. Comparing this they are now upgrading themselves to new things. They are now acquiring many smart aspects in their lifestyles. Thus, they are growing up day by day rapidly. It creates a lot of negative impacts on their body. However, some individuals suppose that scion is very aware. For instance, toddlers eat many junk foods and it increases the calorie in their body which will create harmful effect. On the other hand, small boys and girls are able to opt for good food and bad snack. Moreover, the world is updating every day and they are now forming various types of cuisine and technologies. As a result, young generations are going to the modern systems which provides them with a lot of pleasure. In this way, they are involving themselves in new situations and creates a various types of diseases in their bodies. Nevertheless, children can easily peruse which meal or lifestyle can create a bad impact on their living hood. For example, infants grow bulky eating rich food and following updating lifestyles can reach them in an evil way. On the contrary, children are very meritorious. In conclusion, modern life gives infants many destructive things. However, scion cannot create any creativity without contact with the latest technology. I am on opinion, toddlers fail to acquire the useful facts of modern themes.