some people claim that family members are more important than friends do you agree or disagree.

The importance of family is significant which was always debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that the contribution of the household is higher than friends while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that life is a roller-coaster ride and family often controls this journey by contributing emotional and financial support to each other. Another striking benefit in this regard is that empathy and unconditional lifelong bond responsibilities are the foundation of a respectful family. Categorically, it can not be ignored that the main reason behind this is that family is a valuable asset in individuals' lives and memories, experiences and traditions with family members, create a deep-rooted connection that friends might not have. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons behind this is that friendship and professional relationships may change over time, but relationships with family are often more stable and dependable. Besides, the elderly in households provide life lessons and foster guidance based on their own experiences, shaping individuals' values and decision-making power. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of prioritizing family members over friends are indeed too great. Guardians and peers share an unconditional bond, family members love and respect each other, and elders in the household help improve the decision-making abilities of youngsters.