Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. pursuing guaranteed

Every person has the right to choose his or her own study. However, not all the chosen studies are as useful in the future. Arising from this, some people want that students are only allowed to choose certain studies. On the other hand is there also a group of people who wants to remain the current freedom of choice. I will discuss both sides in the upcoming essay. Firstly, I think that everyone should have the right to choose the study they want to do. This is because everyone is different. Subsequently, nobody has the same interests. Next to that, I expect that you can motivate yourself more for a study you have chosen by yourself. Therefore is it better to choose the study by yourself because this will result in higher grades and better results. Nevertheless, from my point of view are some studies which can be chosen by students not useful anymore. After finishing these studies is there a very small possibility to get hired by a firm. In addition, often these studies are not that impactful for society. A lot of students who have done such a study will get unemployed and will be wind up on welfare. For example, If you study something connected to dancing, there is a big chance that you will never get a job. If you could know this in advance of your study, you should not be allowed to follow this study. In conclusion, Every study needs to remain the right to choose the study he or she wants to follow. However, some studies can lead to financial difficulties. Whenever a person needs to be supported by the government, they have to be re-educated.