More and more parents are allowing their children to play on computers and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the view of the modern world,the usage of the computer and tables has become an essential requirement as tools for learning technology and skill.The is an increase in the number of parents allowing the use of the computer and tablets.It has benefits and adverse effects as well.In my view merits outweigh demerits. While discussing the advantages of the use of computers and tablets. Firstly, One of the advantages is that through its benefit offspring can play various televised games, which help them to gain knowledge about themselves.Whereas, it can improve their visuals as well,which they utilize later in their life. secondly, it can improve their intelligence, playing puzzles televised games.Another benefit is that It helps them to improve their problem-solving abilities, such as by playing certain story-based televised games.There are a lot of them related to sports,that can increase the offspring's awareness of the game in earlier life. Lastly cricket, opposite to our time, when these were not there we had little knowledge about the game at that age. Whereas there are hazardous effects, such as the development of a sedentary lifestyle, therefore it damages the health of the offspring.They become obese thus, later,on can develop diseases like diabetes,hypertension and heart problems.Importantly, another side effect of overuse causes detrimental effects on the social development of offspring which can lead to various behaviour problems in offspring, such as anxiety and depression. In conclusion,parents should allow the heir to play with tablets and computers,but keep an eye on the clock so that do not overuse them.They should keep balance by teaching them to play outdoor well,which will prevent them from developing the disease in future and will help them to develop a strong body.