Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude of the student? Discuss both sides and give an opinion.

Nowadays teachers had become to be the main pillar for a child's academics. The academic excellent outcomes for a child is according to the teacher and or the schooler's behaviour. In the following,essay I am going to talk about the teacher's side as well as the child's side as well as my own point of view. firstly, the student,s success is mainly based on the teacher. For,instance a good teacher meaning the one who is adept in his profession is likely to give students vital academic knowledge as a result, attracting good results for the child. Hence it means teachers contribute to a child's success academically. In opposite to what I said above, the students are also responsible for their excellent or failer in their studies. For example, if a child misbehaves at school in such a way that you could find him or her getting involved in drugs consumption while at school it is likely to affect their academic results negatively. Furthermore, if the child is a mischievous person it again affects his or her results in a negative way as well. Likely, when I was in high school there were students who were well known for not obeying their teachers and they usually go against the school rules and got punished most of the time but in the, end they failed their final year exams. This means children's results are likely affected by being drug dealers and being mischievous. In conclusion, the schoolers' success relies upon their teachers as well as the students themselves. Despite all that, in my own,perception the children's academic outcomes mainly come out of their behaviour.