The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other private vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days increase in automobiles and,technology causes the rise of pollution and toxic air Pollution affects the earth and causes global warming.I agree with the solution the best way solve the earth's environmental issues is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and other automobiles. In,addition an increase in the productivity of Electric vehicles is the best way to stop global warming also some other ways to reduce this problem. First and foremost nowadays most people have cars and own vehicles it is good to hike the prices of petrol and diesel so that people can use public transport instead of own vehicles.For,instance if the government increase the price of fuels so people can use public transport and it leads to a decrease in air pollution in the air.In,Delhi the government come up with the solution on the weekend people can use only public transport instead of their own vehicles. So that the usage of vehicle decrease on particular days these results to decrease the air pollution. In addition the government and the automobile industry is expanding the productivity of Electric vehicles so that the consumption of gas is decreased.For,instance if the prices of fuel hike people can look for alternative usage so that if the productivity of EV increases and the cost may be affordable the public can buy electric vehicles.It results in an increase in EVs and a decline in fuel vehicles. In conclusion,the increase in the price of fuels is resulting from the decrease in global warming and however, the government can take some steps to decrease global warming like planting trees which lead to a decrease in heat in the environment and therefore they can take C02 and give good air.So that not only increases the fuel some measures have to take to improve the earth's atmosphere.