In some countries younger people are neglecting their right to vote.What problems does this cause and what are some possible solutions?

In certain, countries youths are lacking interest in their rights of voting. Not utilizing this legal power can decrease their feelings of patriotism and at the same, time their demands can remain unheard. However, the key solutions are making them aware of the voting rights to choose the appropriate candidate through ballots only and giving central level awards for even a minor contribution towards the country. The right to vote is a powerful legal tool of every citizen and keeping it frozen by the younger population can slowly decrease their love for the nation. And this kind of mindset can badly affect the upcoming generations and country in the long run. Similarly, their voice for demands will also remain unheard if voting is won by any wrong leader. This could create them frustrated because of not getting needed changes in their generation. The solution to encourage the younger generation is making them aware of the importance of voting rights as the only medium to choose a candidate of their choice and help them to lead the nation. Regardless of this, awareness and encouragement, even the government can manage to give them some kind of serfs for any extraordinary works by them towards the development of society and nation. Thus, to encourage them to add some rewards to the best proposals. In conclusion, not taking part in voting by the youngs will replace their love for own's country also, results in unmet of their needs from the state. Despite this, it can be solved by creating awareness about the importance of voting freedom for suitable candidates through ballots only and also by creating some kind of awards for them to encourage their active participation in various state activities.