Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Cash has become an important part of every human in today's world, hence it is very necessary for the survival of human beings.Whereas enjoyment is concerned wealth is not the only parameter on which it is calculated,so I disagree with this statement. While discussing in the opposite of the above statement, pleasure depends on several factors social,health and economic well being. Furthermore,it is very important to remain healthy,as it said that health is cash which is true.For suppose a character is having all luxuries of life but the person can't utilize them. For example, a person having diabetes can not eat or drink sweets, despite having everything.It is said peaceful mind develops real inner satisfaction,whereas somebody with depression will not be able to enjoy its richness.We should try our best to resolve our social issues so that we get inner satisfaction by doing meditation and praying which is the best form of meditation. Whereas others think that richness is only important as matter of fact,nowadays bills can buy anything, thus if everything can be bought with property,so is a pleasure. Although it is right to some extent it is only partially correct, because funds can buy many things but not the soul.For suppose somebody is dying will his bank balance save a person,answer to such a question is complicated maybe he/she is admitted to the best healthcare facility,but what if he is alone. Therefore it is important to have good relations with people, thus we must appreciate that social wellbeing is an important pillar of amusement. In conclusion,gratification can not be bought with cash, therefore we should encourage the promotion of other important factors such as social and health.The combination of these will make the human satisfied in the soul, thus joyfulness will come along the way in his/her soul.